Home » Contact us

Contact us


Address – The Leader Newspaper

34 Dean Street, Angaston, 5353 S.A.

Phone – (08) 8564 2035

Fax – (08) 8564 3084

Email –  leader@barossaleader.com.au or leadernewspaper@bigpond.com

Facebook – www.facebook.com/barossaleader

Issuu – www.issuu.com/barossaleader

 
Staff Contact Details:

Tony Robinson – Managing Director/Editor – leader@barossaleader.com.au

Leader News Team – leader@barossaleader.com.au

Brett Alsop – Advertising Manager – brett.alsop@leadernews.net.au

Darren Robinson – Director of Advertising Sales and Marketing – darren.robinson@leadernews.net.au

Sue Wilson – Advertising Consultant – sue.wilson@leadernews.net.au

Jordan Stollznow – Advertising Consultant – jordan.stollznow@leadernews.net.au

Dianne Hensel – Advertising Consultant – dianne.hensel@leadernews.net.au

Peter Robinson – Print Manager – printing@leadernews.net.au